Board of Directors

President, Marilyn Y. Gore, BS, MS, MA, CFCS

Secretary, Patricia Edwards, Gaston County Retiree

Vice President, Guy Mareo Flemming, Retired 1st Sargent, U.S. Army

Treasurer, William Woody, Certified Public Accountant

Pearl Burris Floyd, Emeritus, Chief Operating Officer, Gaston Regional Chamber of Commerce

Dennis Redwing, Emeritus, Retired District Court Judge

Darrell Current, DDS

Michael Lane, GEAR UP Regional Coordinator

Kelvin Atkinson, Attorney at Law

Tracey Phillips, North Carolina Certified Paralegal

Trezven Wright, Financial Representative

Pennie Thrower, District Court Judge

Kim O’Cain , Kim Professional Painting, LLC

Terri Gallagher, President/CEO, Gallagher and Consultant

Volunteer Staff

Marcia Woolfolk, House Manager

Kimberly Sprenger, House Monitor

Vickie Guadagnoli Transportation Coordinator

Derrick Funderburk, Maintenance

Charlene P. Mills, Graphic Artist

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s